INSTALLATION AND RENOVATION OF
KITCHENS
Renovation of your Bathrooms.
Custom furniture The art of cabinetmaking

Cabinetmaking
RICARDO

Ricardo, founder and CEO of Ebenisterie Ricardo inc. took care to surround himself with a dynamic team, dedicated and passionate about woodworking. Our team is made of family members as well as employees within 10 to 40 years of experience in cabinetmaking and who therefore have impeccable knowledge.

EXPRESS QUOTE

    OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

    Filter Categories
    All
    Kitchen
    Bathroom
    Custom furniture

    WHY CHOOSE US

    Our vision is to be one of the main service providers on the Place of Great Montreal and its surroundings. We will strive to attract and develop the best people and to retain them.

    Ebenisterie Ricardo's mission is to make your house a home that reflects your values ​​and your personality. Born of people passionate about interior design and detail-oriented, our priority is your satisfaction.

    Our strategy is to achieve long-term, sustainable growth as a Canadian service provider by adding value to our clients' projects with premium, highly differentiated products and services. We strive to be true partners with our customers so that they are fully satisfied.

    THE LATEST ON

INSTALLATION ET RÉNOVATION DE
CUISINES
Rénovation De vos Salles de Bain.
Meubles sur mesure L'art de l'ébénisterie

ÉBÉNISTERIE
RICARDO

Ricardo, fondateur et PDG d’Ébénisterie Ricardo inc. a pris soin de s’entourer d’une équipe dynamique, dévouée et passionnée par le travail du bois. Notre équipe est composée de membres de la famille ainsi que d’employés cumulant de 10 à 40 années d’expérience dans l’ébénisterie et qui détiennent donc un savoir-faire impeccable.

DEVIS EXPRESS

    NOS RÉALISATIONS

    Filter Categories
    Tout
    Cuisine
    Salle de bain
    Meuble sur mesure

    POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR

    Notre vision est d’être l’un des principaux fournisseurs de services sur la place du grand Montréal et de ses environs. Nous nous efforcerons d’attirer, de développer et de retenir les meilleures personnes et de les fidéliser.

    La mission d’Ébénisterie Ricardo est de faire de votre maison un foyer à l’image de vos valeurs et de votre personnalité. Soucieux du détail, notre priorité est votre  satisfaction.

    Notre stratégie est de parvenir à une croissance durable à long terme en tant que société Canadienne d’offre de services en ajoutant de la valeur aux projets de nos clients avec des produits et services de premiere qualité et hautement différenciés. Nous nous efforçons d’être de véritables partenaires avec nos clients afin qu’ils soient pleinement satisfaits.

    DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES